Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Mon Feb 18, 2019 6:37 am


Rules Brads Guns Rainier Arms I5 Guns & Ammo Killer Innovations Fessleman Firearms
WGO Chat Room Rehv Arms Vantage Reloading
Gear Fortis WCA 2A Ind. Pintos WAC
Calendar






Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
 WTS: Mossberg 500 Tungsten Magpul Hogue $330 
Author Message
User avatar

Location: South Seattle
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018
Posts: 23
I have a police trade in mossberg 500 that has been cerakoted in Tungsten.
New magazine tube.
Magpul MOE Stock and fore end
Hogue Grip

Pantel Tactical for Transfer.

UPDATE: Will trade for a nice bolt action or milsurp rifle.

Update: Added more pictures.

Image
Image
Image
Image
Image


Last edited by Batt206 on Fri Feb 15, 2019 8:29 am, edited 3 times in total.



Thu Nov 29, 2018 12:35 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: South Seattle
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018
Posts: 23
BUMP


Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:57 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: South Seattle
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018
Posts: 23
bump


Sun Dec 30, 2018 9:47 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: South Seattle
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018
Posts: 23
BUMP


Thu Jan 03, 2019 2:44 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Wed Jan 6, 2016
Posts: 31
thats pretty sweet. what's the barrel length?


Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:22 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: South Seattle
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018
Posts: 23
BUMP. Price Drop.


Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:48 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Wed Jan 6, 2016
Posts: 31
no changes to internals? trigger jobs, etc

also is this the 6 or 8 shot?


Wed Jan 30, 2019 9:00 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: South Seattle
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018
Posts: 23
mendozer wrote:
no changes to internals? trigger jobs, etc

also is this the 6 or 8 shot?



PM sent.


Fri Feb 01, 2019 11:40 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: South Seattle
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2018
Posts: 23
BUMP


Wed Feb 06, 2019 1:49 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Tacoma
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2019
Posts: 2
Bead sight? No rear?


Mon Feb 11, 2019 9:42 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 10 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



Rent Me Pintos NRA SAF CCKRBA
Aldersons e-arms.com


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.
[ Time : 0.665s | 14 Queries | GZIP : On ]