Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Mon Mar 18, 2024 11:12 pm

Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me Shield NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar

Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 Continuity Solutions, IT Services, AV and Backup 
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

Hi All,

So as many of you know I have been running an IT business off and on for almost 40 years now. The latest, Backup Computing, has been running for the last 13 years here in Washington.
I do handle all things IT for many businesses but I am mostly looking for people and businesses that need to have their data and servers up and running ASAP. Most of us can handle having our computer down for a few hours or days. But most businesses can't. Time is money and being unable to access your data or process things can have a major effect.

So if you work for a business or run one yourself talk to me about getting a backup solution in place that can have your critical computer or server back up and running within 10 minutes. (That is not a mistake. I can have your server back up and running in less than 10 minutes most of the time.) I keep businesses running while the IT folks (or me!) figure out what went wrong and get it fixed on the physical server.

want to know more visit my website: https://www.backupcomputing.net
Or better yet give me a call. I am more than happy to work with other IT people and companies. I can provide the hardware and support for the backup continuity and the other IT can provide all the direct customer support.

Additionally for WAGuns members I can get you reduced rate personal backup from Carbonite and Enterprise class Anti-Virus from Webroot at a discount. Webroot is way better than the usual not very effective consumer grade Norton, MacAfee, AVG, Avast, etc...

Look forward to hearing from some of you who want to know more. Demos and flyers are available for the asking,
Paris Templin
Backup Computing
Attachment:
logo - 312x156crop.jpg