Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Tue Mar 19, 2024 6:00 am

Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me Shield NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar

Reply to topic  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 Hey everyone!!! This is my first post, just wanted to say hi 

I'm new to finding shooting areas. Not a lot of places let me shoot 5.56/.223 rounds!!! I been at the capitol forest triangle pit the last 2 mornings and I love it. But hear there are many more places. I don't have anyone to shoot with and heard about this place from blogs. I am down with keeping it clean too :-) does anyone know where I might find a fun place to shoot my M4 in the woods? I live near Spanaway.. thanks guys and hope to have fun joining this cool. :thumbsup2:

Sun Nov 13, 2016 6:38 pm
Site Supporter
Site Supporter

welcomewgo

Spoiler: show
"Half the harm that is done in this world is due to people who want to feel important. They don't mean to do harm -- but the harm does not interest them. Or they do not see it, or they justify it because they are absorbed in the endless struggle to think well of themselves." – T.S. Eliot

"The right of self defence is the first law of nature: in most governments it has been the study of rulers to confine this right within the narrowest limits possible. Wherever standing armies are kept up, and the right of the people to keep and bear arms is, under any colour or pretext whatsoever, prohibited, liberty, if not already annihilated, is on the brink of destruction." - St. George Tucker

A careful definition of words would destroy half the agenda of the political left and scrutinizing evidence would destroy the other half. - Thomas Sowell

"To ban guns because criminals use them is to tell the innocent and law-abiding that their rights and liberties depend not on their own conduct, but on the conduct of the guilty and the lawless, and that the law will permit them to have only such rights and liberties as the lawless will allow...