Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Sat Apr 13, 2024 11:42 am



Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me Shield NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar




Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
 WA House/Senate Email Addresses, 2023 
Author Message
Site Admin
User avatar
Site Admin

Location: Renton, WA
Joined: Sun Mar 13, 2011
Posts: 52006
Real Name: Steve
This has been updated for the 2023 session!

These are the email address for ALL of our Washington state legislators, in case you want to contact them all! I've split them out by party and by chamber. You should be able to copy/paste these addresses into your email program.

I'm posting them with semicolons separating email addresses. Let me know if this doesn't work, please.

House Democrats

emily.alvarado@leg.wa.gov;jessica.bateman@leg.wa.gov;April.Berg@leg.wa.gov;steve.bergquist@leg.wa.gov;Liz.Berry@leg.wa.gov;Dan.Bronoske@leg.wa.gov;
lisa.callan@leg.wa.gov;mike.chapman@leg.wa.gov;frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov;Julio.Cortes@leg.wa.gov;lauren.davis@leg.wa.gov;
Beth.Doglio@leg.wa.gov;Brandy.Donaghy@leg.wa.gov;davina.duerr@leg.wa.gov;debra.entenman@leg.wa.gov;Darya.Farivar@leg.wa.gov;
jake.fey@leg.wa.gov;joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov;Mary.Fosse@leg.wa.gov;roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov;
mia.gregerson@leg.wa.gov;David.Hackney@leg.wa.gov;drew.hansen@leg.wa.gov;laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov;
shelley.kloba@leg.wa.gov;mari.leavitt@leg.wa.gov;debra.lekanoff@leg.wa.gov;nicole.macri@leg.wa.gov;sharlett.mena@leg.wa.gov;melanie.morgan@leg.wa.gov;
timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov;lillian.ortiz-self@leg.wa.gov;tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov;dave.paul@leg.wa.gov;strom.peterson@leg.wa.gov;gerry.pollet@leg.wa.gov;
alex.ramel@leg.wa.gov;bill.ramos@leg.wa.gov;Julia.Reed@leg.wa.gov;kristine.reeves@leg.wa.gov;marcus.riccelli@leg.wa.gov;Alicia.Rule@leg.wa.gov;
cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov;sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov;tana.senn@leg.wa.gov;Clyde.Shavers@leg.wa.gov;Tarra.Simmons@leg.wa.gov;
vandana.slatter@leg.wa.gov;larry.springer@leg.wa.gov;chris.Stearns@leg.wa.gov;monica.stonier@leg.wa.gov;chipalo.street@leg.wa.gov;Jamila.Taylor@leg.wa.gov;
my-linh.thai@leg.wa.gov;steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov;Joe.Timmons@leg.wa.gov;amy.walen@leg.wa.gov;sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov

House Republicans

Peter.Abbarno@leg.wa.gov;andrew.barkis@leg.wa.gov;Stephanie.Barnard@leg.wa.gov;michelle.caldier@leg.wa.gov;kelly.chambers@leg.wa.gov;
bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov;Greg.Cheney@leg.wa.gov;leonard.christian@leg.wa.gov;April.Connors@leg.wa.gov;
chris.corry@leg.wa.gov;Travis.Couture@leg.wa.gov;tom.dent@leg.wa.gov;mary.dye@leg.wa.gov;carolyn.eslick@leg.wa.gov;
keith.goehner@leg.wa.gov;jenny.graham@leg.wa.gov;dan.griffey@leg.wa.gov;paul.harris@leg.wa.gov;spencer.hutchins@leg.wa.gov;
Cyndy.Jacobsen@leg.wa.gov;Mark.Klicker@leg.wa.gov;joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov;Sam.Low@leg.wa.gov;drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov;
jacquelin.maycumber@leg.wa.gov;Stephanie.McClintock@leg.wa.gov;Joel.McEntire@leg.wa.gov;gina.mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov;ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov;
Eric.Robertson@leg.wa.gov;skyler.rude@leg.wa.gov;Bryan.Sandlin@leg.wa.gov;
joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov;Suzanne.Schmidt@leg.wa.gov;mike.steele@leg.wa.gov;drew.stokesbary@leg.wa.gov;mike.volz@leg.wa.gov;
jim.walsh@leg.wa.gov;Kevin.Waters@leg.wa.gov;jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov;alex.ybarra@leg.wa.gov

Senate Democrats

andy.billig@leg.wa.gov;annette.cleveland@leg.wa.gov;steve.conway@leg.wa.gov;manka.dhingra@leg.wa.gov;Noel.Frame@leg.wa.gov;
bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov;sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov;claudia.kauffman@leg.wa.gov;karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov;patty.kuderer@leg.wa.gov;marko.liias@leg.wa.gov;
liz.lovelett@leg.wa.gov;john.lovick@leg.wa.gov;mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov;joe.nguyen@leg.wa.gov;T'wina.Nobles@leg.wa.gov;jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov;
emily.randall@leg.wa.gov;june.robinson@leg.wa.gov;christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov;rebecca.saldana@leg.wa.gov;jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov;
Sharon.Shewmake@leg.wa.gov;derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov;yasmin.trudeau@leg.wa.gov;Javier.Valdez@leg.wa.gov;kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov;
lisa.wellman@leg.wa.gov;claire.wilson@leg.wa.gov

Senate Republicans

Matt.Boehnke@leg.wa.gov;john.braun@leg.wa.gov;Perry.Dozier@leg.wa.gov;phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov;chris.gildon@leg.wa.gov;brad.hawkins@leg.wa.gov;
jeff.holy@leg.wa.gov;curtis.king@leg.wa.gov;drew.macewen@leg.wa.gov;jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov;ron.muzzall@leg.wa.gov;mike.padden@leg.wa.gov;
ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov;mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov;shelly.short@leg.wa.gov;nikki.torres@leg.wa.gov;keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov;judith.warnick@leg.wa.gov;
Jeff.Wilson@leg.wa.gov;lynda.wilson@leg.wa.gov


Please always use bcc: when emailing large groups of people!

_________________
Steve

Benefactor Life Member, National Rifle Association
Life Member, Second Amendment Foundation
Patriot & Life Member, Gun Owners of America
Life Member, Citizens Committee for the Right to Keep and Bear Arms
Legal Action Supporter, Firearms Policy Coalition
Member, NAGR/NFGR

Please support the organizations that support all of us.

Leave it cleaner than you found it.


Sun Feb 06, 2022 4:52 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Thu Apr 9, 2020
Posts: 86
Real Name: Chris
Thanks for posting the email addresses of the senators. I just sent another email to all of them. I addressed it to the Senator in my district and BCC the rest. I also Cc my gun friends so they can cut and paste and send emails.

I pointed out the flaw in the "Emergency Clause" because people who have already purchased a firearm and are in the waiting period phase would not be able to complete the transfer if signed into law. I believe the government depriving people of their property without due process is a violation of the 4th Amendment.


Sat Mar 11, 2023 1:41 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Shoreline
Joined: Thu Nov 3, 2022
Posts: 79
Thanks for the legwork.


Wed Apr 26, 2023 9:35 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Frostline24 and 21 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.
[ Time : 0.692s | 15 Queries | GZIP : Off ]