Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Thu Feb 02, 2023 4:54 pm


Email

Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me Shield NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar




Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
 HEARING COMING UP!!!! 
Author Message
Site Supporter
User avatar
Site Supporter

Location: Ahead of the pack
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011
Posts: 3432
No Time To Waste!
Washington State Senate Committee on Law and Justice To Hold Hearing on Pivately Manufactured Firearms
ESHB 1705 has passed the House and is now in the Senate Committee on Law and Justice. The grossly vague ESHB 1705's goal is to prevent you from being able to manufacture your own firearm.
Act now to stop them! Call or email every legislator on the list below and tell them to vote "NO" on ESHB 1705.
Also, Cast Your Vote On Record
Committee: Law and Justice | Date: 02/21/2022 @ 9:30 AM
https://app.leg.wa.gov/CSI/Senate#
If you prefer (and if you have a mailto handler setup), you may contact them all simultaneously by clicking here to create a single email that will go out to each one of them. Please don't forget to put your name at the bottom of the email.
List of Committee Members
Member Name Phone Email
Manka Dhingra (360) 786-7672
manka.dhingra@leg.wa.gov

Jim Honeyford (360) 786-7684
jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov

Patty Kuderer (360) 786-7694
patty.kuderer@leg.wa.gov

Jim McCune (360) 786-7602
jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov

Mike Padden (360) 786-7606
mike.padden@leg.wa.gov

Jamie Pedersen (360) 786-7628
jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov

Jesse Salomon (360) 786-7662
jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov

Yasmin Trudeau (360) 786-7652
yasmin.trudeau@leg.wa.gov

Keith Wagoner (360) 786-7676
keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov

_________________
"The essential American soul is hard, isolate, stoic, and a killer." - D.H. Lawrence


Fri Feb 18, 2022 1:28 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 1 post ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



Rules WGO Chat Room Gear Rent Me NRA SAF CCKRBA
Calendar


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.
[ Time : 0.810s | 16 Queries | GZIP : Off ]