Gun store Shooting Locations It is currently Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:34 pm


Rules Brads Guns Rainier Arms McCallen Killer Innovations Fessleman Firearms
WGO Chat Room Rehv Arms Vantage Reloading
Gear Fortis WCA 2A Ind. Pintos WAC
Calendar




Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
 WTS: Cold Steel Pole Axe $50 
Author Message
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
Brand New in Box Cold Steel Pole Axe, wooden pole included.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Sun May 12, 2019 6:00 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
Bump


Wed May 15, 2019 1:12 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
Bump


Thu May 23, 2019 10:21 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
BUMP


Sun Jun 09, 2019 9:24 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Kitsap
Joined: Fri Dec 21, 2012
Posts: 558
How high were you when you bought this? Only ask because it's something id buy if i were drinking and watching a medieval movie lol. Good luck with the sale it's cool.


Mon Jun 10, 2019 5:33 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
I blamed the 2nd season of GOT!! LOL


Sun Jun 23, 2019 10:02 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
Bump


Mon Jul 01, 2019 1:14 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
Bump


Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:34 am
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
Bump


Sun Jul 28, 2019 6:34 pm
Profile
User avatar

Location: Seattle
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018
Posts: 116
Real Name: Michael
Bump


Mon Aug 12, 2019 3:33 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 10 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum



Rent Me Pintos NRA SAF CCKRBA
Aldersons e-arms.com


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
Designed by ST Software for PTF.
[ Time : 0.584s | 16 Queries | GZIP : On ]